Skip to main content

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation



Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Featured Featured

2023 Kerlan Awards honor Laurie Hertzel and Lauren Stringer

Elmer L. Andersen Library, Room 120 222 21st Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN

Join us to celebrate children’s literature at the annual Kerlan Awards! The Kerlan Award Committee, led by chair Alex Genis, has selected two recipients of the 2023 Kerlan Award to be presented on Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2023 at Elmer L. Andersen Library: Laurie Hertzel, former editor of the Star Tribune Book Review and past president of the National Book Critics Circle; and award-winning artist/writer Lauren Stringer. This hybrid event takes place in person and online.


© 2024 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Privacy Statement | Acceptable Use of IT Resources